KRAV MAGA UNION

Welcome to the Krav Maga Union – the nationwide roof organization for Krav Maga centers! Here you can exchange information about the latest developments in Krav Maga and find out about locations, seminar and event dates, further education and training, and trainer training.

Independent, franchise-free and in partnership

The Krav Maga Union is self-sufficient and sees itself as an association on an equal level - we support our members in every respect and are open to your concerns, ideas and suggestions. Click here for an overview of the association's training centers.
→ read more

The Instructor Training

With our demanding instructor training to become a full instructor (FI), we contribute to maintaining the quality of Krav Maga at a consistently high level and to always being up-to-date with regard to technique, methodology and didactics.
→ read more

The training center

With the „Kraftmacherei“ we have a professional, central training and further education location for certified and future Krav-Maga trainers.
→ Kraftmacherei

The motto

Self-defense, self-confidence and physical fitness - all this and much more is Krav Maga. Just as flexibly as the self-defense system, which is still young in Germany, is implemented, we also organize our association work by consistently orienting ourselves on the basis.
→ philosophy

Krav Maga Junior:

Krav Maga

Krav Maga – selfdefense that works

instructor training

Become an instructor - the will counts!

philosophy

philosophy of KMU: Partner at eye level

KRAV MAGA UNION

Willkommen bei der Krav Maga Union – der bundesweiten Dachorganisation für Krav-Maga-Centers! Hier könnt ihr euch über die neusten Entwicklungen in Sachen Krav Maga austauschen und euch über Standorte, Seminartermine, Fort- und Weiterbildung sowie die Trainerausbildung informieren.

Unabhängig, franchise-frei und partnerschaftlich

Die Krav Maga Union ist autark und versteht sich als Verband auf Augenhöhe – wir unterstützen unsere Mitglieder in jeder Hinsicht und sind offen für eure Anliegen, Ideen und Vorschläge. Zur Übersicht der Trainingscenters des Verbandes geht es hier.

Die Instructorausbildung

Mit unserer anspruchsvollen Instructorausbildung zum Full Instructor tragen wir dazu bei, die Qualität von Krav Maga auf konstant hohem Niveau zu halten und hinsichtlich Technik, Methodik und Didaktik stets auf dem neusten Stand zu sein.

Das Ausbildungszentrum

Mit der Kraftmacherei verfügen wir über einen professionellen, zentralen Aus- und Weiterbildungsstandort für zertifizierte und künftige Krav-Maga-Trainer und -Trainerinnen.

Das Motto

Selbstverteidigung, Selbstsicherheit und körperliche Fitness – all das und vieles mehr ist Krav Maga. So flexibel wie das in Deutschland noch junge Selbstverteidigungssystem umgesetzt wird, gestalten wir auch unsere Verbandsarbeit, indem wir uns konsequent an der Basis orientieren.

NEU!!! Unser Junior Programm:

...für weitere Infos Bild anklicken.

Krav Maga

Krav Maga – Selbstverteidigung, die funktioniert

Instructor-Ausbildung

Instructor werden – der Wille zählt!

Philosophie

Die Philosophie der KMU: Partner auf Augenhöhe

Interview mit Headcoach Bogac Demirer – Video abspielen: